I’m Back!

I’m back!

20130415-182654.jpg
It has been a month since I last posted. Whoa! My spring vacation trip was jam packed with events, and I got back to Japan about a week ago. I finally got over jet- lag and finished up the insane amount work that comes with the beginning of a new school year. (The Japanese school year starts in April.)

I am so happy to be back in my old routine and writing again.

Quite a few of my next posts will be wedding related so if that’s not your thing- so sorry, but never fear I will also be writing non- wedding stuff as well.

I hope everyone out there is enjoying the awesome spring weather! I know I am! I am in such springy mood I have flowers all over the house. In the kitchen, office, and by the TV.

20130415-193436.jpg

20130415-193448.jpg

20130415-193500.jpg

As a girl I grew up in South Florida- an area with two seasons-summer and hurricane. I love living in a place where I get to experience Spring! ( I still really hate the winter.)

Leave a Reply

