One Down, One to Go

Hive,  I had my Japanese wedding last weekend and it was amazing!

IMG_1950

There were so many nights before the wedding where I would wake up at about 4 or 5 o’clock in the morning with my head full of worries about anything and everything that could possibly go wrong, but I’m happy to say that the wedding went off without a hitch! It was an amazing day filled with love, friendship, and happiness. It was one of the best days of my life.

I had a big goofy smile on my face all day!

I had a big goofy smile on my face all day!

 

Up next is my American wedding. I’m happy to say that having one wedding under my belt is letting me approach the American wedding in a much more Zen manner. If I forget to pack something- who cares? If something doesn’t go according to schedule- it’s not a big deal. I’ve learned that everything will work out fine as long as you are surrounded by friends and family who love you.

IMG_2094

I want to thank the hive for all of the great support and advice you’ve provided. Thanks to you and all of your suggestions I wore an awesome necklace, wore great makeup, and had no bra lines! You guys rock!

I won’t be posting as often with the American wedding and honeymoon right around the corner, but I’ll still be around to share a few more stories before I start my recaps.

Lots of love,

Mrs. Gondola

Leave a Reply

